Election week 2011 is over and done with, the results are in and we have a new Sabbatical committee! The results are as follows :

President : Luke James

Societies and Services : Tom Upton

Education Officer : Rhiannon Hedge

Women’s Officer : Eleri Jones

Welfare Officer : Charlotte Britton

International Officer : V.R.S.A.M Basha

To see our exclusive interviews with the winning candidates, click here.

To read any posts under the Sabbatical Elections 2011 category, click here